Dining Reservation

 

To book a reservation please use the form below. 

For last minute reservations please call the Club at: (905) 522-4675

Date:   Time:

Member Name:

  Member Number:

Phone:

  Email:
Room:   Number of Guests:
Special Instructions:
 
 
     Quit
logo

 

 

Request a Reservation

 

Server error, please contact the Hamilton Club at: (905) 522-4675, thanks.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quit
logo
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact
  Submit  Reservation

Exceptional. Always.

 

The Hamilton Club

6 Main Street East • Hamilton Ontario, L8N 1E8 • Canada
Tel: 905.522.4675 • Fax: 905.546.5022

 

General Manager: Shendal Yalchin Ext. 222 gm@thehamiltonclub.com
Director, Membership & Marketing: Amanda Nesbitt Ext. 221 amanda@thehamiltonclub.com
Members' Accounts: Marilyn Lightfoot Ext. 241 marilyn@thehamiltonclub.com
Executive Chef: Michael Vogt Ext. 242 chef@thehamiltonclub.com
Food & Beverage Manager: Vanessa Ciccarelli Ext. 228 vanessa@thehamiltonclub.com
Food & Beverage Service Manager: Christine Lisso Ext. 233 christine@thehamiltonclub.com
General Inquiries:     info@thehamiltonclub.com
Job Opportunities:     jobs@thehamiltonclub.com

 

Hours of Operation

 

Our regular summer hours are as follows:

Breakfast is served Monday through Friday with reservations

Daily dining is available Monday through Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Martini Night & Dinner service continues each Thursday

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

As always, we will do our best to accommodate your reservations and special functions at alternative hours. 

Please call (905) 522-4675 or email reservations@thehamiltonclub.com.

 

 

logo
The Hamilton Club | 6 Main St. East, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 1E8. Canada | tel. 905-522-4675
home events fine dining facilities affiliate clubs about us membership contact
© 2014 The Hamilton Club • Powered by FloatPoint Media.